BROOKLYN CENTER, Minn. (AP) — Three former U.S. Olympians headline the Minnesota State High School League's 2015 Hall of Fame class.

Neal Broten, Briana Scurry and Carrie Tollefson are among new inductees announced Tuesday.

Broten was a hockey standout at Roseau High School before playing with "Miracle on Ice" Team USA in the 1980 Lake Placid Olympics.

Scurry was a soccer goalkeeper with Anoka High School before leading Team USA to gold in the Olympics and the World Cup.

Tollefson was a four-time cross country state champion representing Dawson-Boyd/Lac qui Parle Valley. She was on the 2004 U.S. Olympic team as a middle distance runner. Two years later, Tollefson won the U.S. National Cross Country Championship.

The induction ceremony is scheduled Oct. 25 in St. Paul. The league's Hall of Fame started in 1991.