This election season, we want to help you make an educated choice on who to vote for. Below you can learn more about the Minnesota U.S. Representative District 1 candidates - learn more about all candidates running for office this season at your 2018 Rochester Election Headquarters.

Andrew Candler - Republican (awaiting a response)

Jim Hagedorn - Republican (awaiting a response)

Carla Nelson - Republican

Steve Williams - Republican (awaiting a response)

Dan Feehan - Democratic-Farmer-Labor

Colin "Coke" Minehart - Democratic-Farmer-Labor (awaiting a response)