NEW YORK (AP) — Zavier Simpson, Moe Wagner and Jon Teske led 15th-ranked Michigan to a 75-66 win over No. 8 Purdue in the Big Ten title game at Madison Square Garden.

Simpson contributed 10 points, five assists and five rebounds, while Wagner had a team-high 17 points in just 17 minutes. With Wagner in foul trouble, Teske delivered 12 of his 14 points in the first half to help Michigan become the first team to win back-to-back Big Ten tournaments since Ohio State in 2011.