INDIANAPOLIS (gophersports.com)  – The NCAA announced Tuesday the eight Super Regional hosts for the 2018 NCAA Baseball Tournament.

The No. 14-seeded Gopher Baseball team will take on No. 3 national seed Oregon State on the road at Goss Stadium at Coleman Field in Corvallis, Oregon beginning Friday, June 8.

The Gophers and Beavers have not met since the 2016 season, an 8-7 victory for Oregon State in Surprise, Arizona.

The entire series will air on ESPN2 with first pitch scheduled for Friday afternoon at 2 p.m. PT (4 p.m. CT). Game two will take place Saturday, June 9 beginning at 6:30 p.m. PT (8:30 p.m. CT), while Sunday’s if-necessary game three is tentatively scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. PT (8 p.m. CT). The game time and ESPN Network is subject to change for game three depending on the results of other series.