Snow may already be falling in Rochester, but this November, cash will be falling too with Med City Money.

Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to your favorite radio station and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

But wait, there’s more. You and a family member could have a one-of-kind holiday treat. A second grand prize winner is headed to Los Angeles to attend a taping of The Voice, including:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two
  • Two night hotel stay
  • Two tickets to The Voice
  • $500 spending cash

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

Want some extra chances to win? Download our app, follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends Nov. 22, 2017. Codes are only valid the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Monday, Nov. 6 Code 1
+1
Monday, Nov. 6 Code 2
+1
Monday, Nov. 6 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Nov. 9 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Nov. 9 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Nov. 9 Code 3
+1
Friday, Nov. 10 Code 1
+1
Friday, Nov. 10 Code 2
+1
Friday, Nov. 10 Code 3
+1
Monday, Nov. 13 Code 1
+1
Monday, Nov. 13 Code 2
+1
Monday, Nov. 13 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Nov. 16 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Nov. 16 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Nov. 16 Code 3
+1
Friday, Nov. 17 Code 1
+1
Friday, Nov. 17 Code 2
+1
Friday, Nov. 17 Code 3
+1
Monday, Nov. 20 Code 1
+1
Monday, Nov. 20 Code 2
+1
Monday, Nov. 20 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Code 3
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station!
+1
Subscribe to KROC-AM on YouTube
+1
Join the KROC-AM Mailing List